Steering committee

Michael Barkman
Janelle Duerksen
Kirsten Bernas
Harold Dyck
Lorie English
Ray Eskritt (replacing Lynda Trono on leave)
Damon Johnson
Ellen Smirl (replacing Molly McCracken on leave)


One Response to Steering committee

  1. Adele McMurray says:

    Good morning,
    My name is Adele McMurray…. Living in Portage la Prairie …. Working in healthcare….. A passionate advocate for Aboriginals who are trying to survive in a racist community…. Read your article this morning in FP and would love to be involved …. May I sit in on your meetings ?
    Looking forward to hearing back from you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s